International Women’s Day – My SuperWoman #5

The world is celebrating International Women’s Day on 8th of March. Please join me in appreciating all the women who have made a difference in your lives. I am doing a series of posts, one each day until the 8th of March, to thank the women in my life.

Today’s superwoman is the lady who brought me to life; Mumma.

Mother's Day

I am your reflection! 🙂

 

I do not know if god exists, but I know you do. And that is enough for me. They say I am your replica but I cannot imagine myself sacrificing everything for others, I do not think I can ever be as strong as you and I am not sure if I can ever love someone as selflessly as you love me. How do you do all that you do?
God forbid, but if I have to choose one woman in my life, it will always be you. I shall always need your superwoman powers in every step of my life.

I can never thank you enough for everything. And no amount of words would ever do justice to what you are to me. 🙂

8 thoughts on “International Women’s Day – My SuperWoman #5

  1. Pingback: International Women’s Day – My SuperWoman #5 – wandasncredible

Leave a Reply

