International Women’s Day – My SuperWoman #4

The world is celebrating International Women’s Day on 8th of March. Please join me in appreciating all the women who have made a difference in your lives. I am doing a series of posts, one each day until the 8th of March, to thank the women in my life.

Today’s post is dedicated to the lady who has loved me with all her heart and only expected a smile in return. She was there for me when I needed someone the most. I had ruined it all and she came into my life to give it a new definition. And since then has stood by me like a mountain. My aunt; My Bhuaji.

Women's Day

They say she is not my own and I should be loving my own more than I love her. But when has love weighed who is closer to you on the basis on blood relations? She loves me unconditionally and I can never repay her. I love her more than anyone and nobody can change that.

You have always given, given all your time and love to so many. You never expected anything in return and they took it that way. But you know that I love you and will always be by your side, maybe not physically many a times even though I will want to. You are my pillar of strength and I want you to be there for me always.

Bhuaji, please don’t cry when Bhabhi reads this out to you. :*

6 thoughts on “International Women’s Day – My SuperWoman #4

Leave a Reply

